Motala, Sverige
Bangårdsgatan 43, Östersund, Sverige
Hantverkargatan 7, 781 71 Borlänge, Sverige
0243-50 16 00
borlange@erikshjalpen.se
Öresundsvägen 16, 227 64 Lund, Sverige
046-68 89 800
lund.oresundsvagen@erikshjalpen.se
Kråkebergsvägen 2, 575 96 Eksjö, Sverige
0381-671300
eksjo@erikshjalpen.se
Knävland 165, 855 90 Sundsvall
070-279 69 95
info@mnbehj.se
Säterivägen 20, 661 30 Säffle, Sverige
0533-10909
saffle@erikshjalpen.se
Odengatan 6, 576 31 Sävsjö, Sverige
0382-123 00
savsjo@erikshjalpen.se
Norra Hamngatan 41, 826 37 Söderhamn, Sverige
0270-103 01
soderhamn@erikshjalpen.se
Verkstadsvägen 2, 861 36 Timrå, Sverige
060-58 08 95
info@mnbehj.se
Industrigatan 8, 273 35 Tomelilla, Sverige
0417-59 17 00
tomelilla@erikshjalpen.se
Storgatan 20, 573 32 Tranås, Sverige
0703-85 72 36
tranas@erikshjalpen.se
Travveien 3, 3170 Sem, Norge
33 50 3800
tonsberg@erikshjalpen.no
Vimmerbyallén 11, 598 40 Vimmerby, Sverige
0492-130 30
vimmerby@erikshjalpen.se
Vassbottengatan 16, 462 38 Vänersborg, Sverige
0521-173 27
vanersborg@erikshjalpen.se
Västbovägen 51, 331 53 Värnamo, Sverige
0370-161 60
varnamo@erikshjalpen.se
Smedjegatan 5, 352 46 Växjö, Sverige
0470-77 72 00
vaxjo@erikshjalpen.se
Lundavägen 51 232 52 Åkarp
040-43 00 17
akarp@erikshjalpen.se
Åbyvägen 1, 702 27 Örebro, Sverige
019-764 01 00
orebro@erikshjalpen.se
Medborgargatan 33, 856 30 Sundsvall, Sverige
060-17 08 30
info@mnbehj.se
Lundenvägen 6, 541 39 Skövde, Sverige
0500-48 64 00
info@gengavan.se
Bergslagsvägen 25, 617 32 Skärblacka, Sverige
070-577 00 50
birgit@etiopienhjalpen.se
Reparatörvägen 5, 795 32 Rättvik, Sverige
0248-102 64
rattvik@erikshjalpen.se
Cypressvägen 8, 213 63 Malmö, Sverige
040-13 17 30
malmo@erikshjalpen.se
Löpargatan 8, 711 34 Lindesberg, Sverige
0581-806 10
lindesberg@erikshjalpen.se
Karlsgatan 41, 291 59 Kristianstad, Sverige
044-785 96 00.
kristianstad@erikshjalpen.se
Gränsgatan 11, 872 30 Kramfors, Sverige
0612-100 30
info@mnbehj.se
Måndagsgatan 6, 256 64 Helsingborg, Sverige
042-495 31 00
helsingborg@erikshjalpen.se
Handelsgatan 1 a, 243 30 Höör, Sverige
0413-221 00
hoor@erikshjalpen.se
Magasinsgatan 11, 871 45 Härnösand, Sverige
0611-260 40
info@mnbehj.se
Kvarngatan 4, 241 39 Eslöv, Sverige
0413-55 51 28
eslov@erikshjalpen.se
Öjungsvägen 20, 828 34 Edsbyn, Sverige
0271-222 00
eda.arken@helsingenet.com
Renshammarvägen 10, 821 50 Bollnäs, Sverige
0278-190 00
bollnas@erikshjalpen.se
Rosendalsvägen 17, 671 50 Arvika, Sverige
0570-80 000
arvika@erikshjalpen.se
Lagergatan 2, 841 32 Ånge, Sverige
0690-614 10
anders.johansson@erikshjalpen.se
Vårby allé 53, Vårby, Sverige
08-680 00 20
varby@erikshjalpen.se
Gästgivaregatan 4, 570 03 Vrigstad, Sverige
0382-305 10
vrigstad@erikshjalpen.se
Brudabäcksvägen 3, 574 35 Vetlanda, Sverige
0383-174 10
vetlanda@erikshjalpen.se
Bolandsgatan 8A, 753 23 Uppsala, Sverige
018-495 4500
uppsala@erikshjalpen.se
Köpmangatan 16, 852 31 Sundsvall, Sverige
060-12 70 30
info@mnbehj.se
Skogängsvägen 59, 163 41 Spånga-Tensta, Spånga, Sverige
08-36 88 20
spanga@erikshjalpen.se
Nipan 58 881 52 Sollefteå
0620-122 00
info@mnbehj.se
Örbyvägen 16, 511 61 Skene, Sverige
0320-322 20
skene@erikshjalpen.se
Järngatan 23, 602 23 Norrköping, Sverige
011-18 07 10
norrkoping@erikshjalpen.se
Stora Södergatan 25 222 23 Lund
046-13 00 35
lund@erikshjalpen.se
Fabriksgatan 3, 341 31 Ljungby, Sverige
0372-775 100
ljungby@erikshjalpen.se
Roxtorpsgatan 10, 582 73 Linköping, Sverige
013-560 15 00
linkoping@erikshjalpen.se
Kraftvägen 2, 434 37 Kungsbacka, Sverige
0300-650900
kungsbacka@erikshjalpen.se
Blockgatan 5, Karlstad, Sverige
054-21 14 00
gengavan2nd@telia.com
Hyggesvägen 1, 824 34 Hudiksvall, Sverige
0650-40 13 50
info@mnbehj.se
Gussarvsgatan 3, 776 30 Hedemora, Sverige
0225-77 46 06
hedemora@erikshjalpen.se
Ryttarevägen 10 302 62 Halmstad
035-770 19 00
halmstad@erikshjalpen.se
Bagaregatan 3, 566 33 Habo, Sverige
036-770 19 00
habo@erikshjalpen.se
Förstamajgatan 4, 415 10 Göteborg, Sverige
031-730 94 00
kortedala@erikshjalpen.se
Fältspatsgatan 6, 421 30 Västra Frölunda, Sverige
031-20 90 70
goteborg@erikshjalpen.se
Södra Skeppsbron 35, 802 86 Gävle, Sverige
026-18 50 60
gavle@erikshjalpen.se
Risavägen 2, 247 72 Genarp, Sverige
040-48 00 41
genarp@erikshjalpen.se
Fränstavägen 253, 840 12 Fränsta, Sverige
0691-315 27
info@mnbehj.se
Industrivägen 15, 780 51 Dala-järna, Sverige
0281-201 72
dalajarna@erikshjalpen.se
Vegagatan 1, 506 35 Borås, Sverige
033-785 06 00
boras@erikshjalpen.se
Skolgatan 4, 571 62 Bodafors, Sverige
0380-37 06 92
bodafors@erikshjalpen.se
Birkagatan 38 561 32 Huskvarna
036-14 30 90
huskvarna@erikshjalpen.se
Herkulesvägen 56, 553 02 Jönköping, Sverige
036-33 00 222
jonkoping@erikshjalpen.se

Second Hand Shops

Visit our second hand shops. When you shop at Erikshjälpen Second Hand, you´ll help change the world – one small step at a time.

In our shops you’ll find everything from furniture, carpets, china, clothing and lawnmowers. And you just might find that special thing you’ve been looking for. At affordable prices – knowing that the profits will do good.

Enjoy a Swedish ”fika” in our coffea shops!

Take a break, sit down and relax at Café Erik. We serve sandwiches and biscuits with aromatic coffee and tea.

Shop and contribute to a better world

When you shop at Erikshjälpen Second Hand, you will make a difference in many ways:

The profits become new opportunities for children and families who need help, both in Sweden and abroad. This is achieved through social interventions.
In our shops, volunteers receive job skills and experience.
By recycling, we contribute to sustainable development in environmental terms.

Profits for children

Most of the people working in our shops are volunteers who give of their time and experience. Both volunteers and employees contribute to the great profit.
In most shops, the profits are divided between the local partner association or church which Erikshjälpen
cooperates with. The profits are used in various projects that change children´s lives