Styrelse Erikshjälpen Second Hand Butiker

Ordförande
Daniel Grahn
Kyrkerydsvägen 1
566 31 Habo
0769-41 86 86
daniel.grahn@erikshjalpen.se

Jörgen Brorsson
Kortebovägen 9B
553 11 Jönköping
0709-22 92 69
jorgen@dunkedesign.se

Jan Bergman
Sjöbågen 4B
352 57 Växjö
0708-64 67 04
bergman.jan@hotmail.com

Bo Ireståhl
Avenida Saboia 486 4C
2765 277 Estoril
Portugal
/Bo Ireståhl
c/o Karin Ireståhl
Uardavägen 8 G
224 71 Lund
0705-59 58 16
bo.irestahl@gmail.com

Michael Höög
Stationsvägen 1
560 30 Tenhult
0706-03 95 94
michael@hoogarna.se

Kenneth Karlsson
Björnebergsvägen 37
554 48 Jönköping
0761-30 05 20
kenneth.karlsson@hekman.se

Robert Krigsman
Kaptensbogatan 30
553 11 Jönköping
0706-00 88 62
robert@krigsman.eu

Elisabeth Björk
Gunnarsbovägen 24
565 32 Mullsjö
0392-100 33
elisabeth@bellro.se